Suzhou Swan Lake Felt Co., Ltd ,,الأغشية غير الانسجتي,غير الانسجتي الأغشية المضادة للانزلاق,غير الانسجتي الأغشية الحيوانات الأليفة الصديقة للبيئة,غير الانسجتي مع النقاط Pvc,غير الانسجتي منقط

الأغشية غير الانسجتي

فئة المنتج من الأغشية غير الانسجتي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الأغشية غير الانسجتي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
غير الانسجتي الزراعة للمشتل أو الدفيئة الشاشة

غير الانسجتي الزراعة للمشتل أو الدفيئة الشاشةالوصف المفصل:* المواد: 100 ٪ بولي بروبلين أو البوليستر* الوزن: 10-200GSM* العرض: 3.2 متر كحد أقصى* اللون: أبيض أو أسود مزايا استخدام غير الانسجتي للزراعة:حماية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية 2% أو 3%تضعف عملية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأغشية البولي بروبلين منسوج

الأغشية البولي بروبلين منسوجالأقمشة غير المنسوجة هي المهندسة الأقمشة التي قد يكون لها عمر محدود، النسيج تستخدم مرة واحدة أو نسيج دائم للغاية. الأقمشة غير المنسوجة توفر وظائف محددة مثل امتصاصية، ريبيلينسي السائلة، مرونة، وتمتد، ليونة، قوة، اثباط...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الأغشية غير الانسجتي الموردين

يتم إنتاج الأقمشة غير المنسوجة من الأغشية بإيداع مقذوف، ونسج خيوط على حزام جمع في زي طريقة عشوائية متبوعاً بالترابط والألياف. يتم فصل الألياف خلال الويب إرساء عملية الطائرات الجوية أو رسوم الكهرباء. هو ثقب السطح جمع عادة لمنع تيار الهواء من تحريف وتحمل الألياف بطريقة غير المنضبط. الترابط يضفي القوة والسلامة على شبكة الإنترنت عن طريق تطبيق ساخنة لفات أو الساخنة الإبر إذابة البوليمر جزئيا والصمامات الألياف معا. نظراً للتوجه الجزيئية يزيد من نقطة الانصهار، يمكن استخدام الألياف التي لا يتم رسمها عالية كألياف الربط الحراري. البولي إثيلين أو البوليمرات الإسهامية عشوائي الإيثيلين، البروبيلين تستخدم كمواقع الترابط انصهار منخفضة. منتجات الأغشية يعملون في السجاد النسخ ومواد التكسية الأرضية ومنتجات النظافة الشخصية الطبية المتاح. نظراً لإنتاج النسيج هو جنبا إلى جنب مع إنتاج الألياف، هذه العملية عموما أكثر اقتصادا من عند استخدام ألياف التيلة جعل الأقمشة غير المنسوجة.

بشكل عام، عالية الوزن الجزيئي وواسع الجزيئي الوزن البوليمرات التوزيع مثل PP، الحيوانات الأليفة، وبولي أميد، إلخ يمكن معالجتها بواسطة سبونبوندينج لإنتاج صفحات ويب موحدة. وتستخدم البوليمرات اللزوجة تذوب متوسطة، واستخداما لإنتاج الألياف التي تذوب الغزل،.

أقمشة الأغشية تتسم بالشد والمسيل للدموع، وانفجر مواطن القوة والاستطالة لكسر، والوزن، وسمك، المسامية والاستقرار للحرارة والمواد الكيميائية. وتعكس هذه الخصائص تكوين النسيج وهيكلها. مقارنة منحنيات الإجهاد-الانفعال عامة من الأقمشة حرارياً المستعبدين واللكم إبرة يظهر أن شكل منحنيات سلالة تحميل دالة حرية خيوط للتحرك عندما يوضع في النسيج تحت الضغط.

* المتعلقة بالمنتجات: غير الانسجتي مع النقاط بولي كلوريد الفينيل، ومنقطة غير الانسجتي.

تطبيقات

أنا) السيارات

اليوم تستخدم نسج شبكات المستعبدين في جميع أنحاء للسيارات، وفي العديد من التطبيقات المختلفة. أحد الاستخدامات الرئيسية لنسج شبكات المستعبدين في السيارات كدعم معنقدة السجاد الكلمة السيارات. شبكات سبونبونديد تستخدم أيضا لأجزاء القطع، وبطانات الجذع، لوحة الباب الداخلية، ويغطي مقعد.

الثاني) الهندسة المدنية

الجزء سوق الهندسة المدنية ما زالت شبكات الأغشية أكبر سوق واحدة، التي تشكل أكثر من 25 في المائة من المجموع. وتغطي شبكات الهندسة المدنية سبونبونديد متعددة الأغراض ذات الصلة، مثل مكافحة التعرية واستقرار الأسرة السكك الحديدية، والقناة وحماية ريفيستمينت الخزان بطانة الحماية، الطريق السريع ومنع تكسير أكبر المطارات الأسود، التسقيف، إلخ. خصائص معينة من صفحات ويب سبونبونديد--والمسؤولة عن هذه الثورة-هي الاستقرار الكيميائي والفيزيائي، ونسبة عالية القوة والتكلفة، وهيكلها فريدة من نوعها ويمكن السيطرة عليها بشدة التي يمكن إجراء هندسة عكسية لتوفير الخصائص المطلوبة.

الثالث) الصحية والطبية

استخدام ويب الأغشية كوفيرستوك حفاضات الأطفال وسلس البول الأجهزة نمت هائلا في العقد الماضي. هذا أساسا بسبب الهيكل الفريد للأغشية، مما يساعد جلد الإقامة المستخدم جافة ومريحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، شبكات الأغشية فعالة من حيث التكلفة على منسوجات التقليدية الأخرى. ويب الأغشية، كما كوفيرستوك، كما يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المناديل الصحية وعلى نطاق محدود في الفوط.

في التطبيقات الطبية قد تم استبدال العديد من المواد التقليدية بشبكات سبونبونديد عالية الأداء. خصائص معينة لشبكات سبونبونديد، والتي تعتبر مسؤولة عن الاستعمال الطبي،: برياثابيليتي؛ المقاومة لاختراق السائل؛ هيكل لينت مجاناً؛ ستيريليزابيليتي؛ ومناعة للبكتريا. وتشمل التطبيقات الطبية: العباءات المتاح من غرفة العمليات، ويغطي الحذاء والتغليف تعقيمها.

الرابع) التغليف

أقمشة سبونبونديد تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمواد التغليف حيث الأفلام البلاستيك والمنتجات الورقية ليست مرضية. وتشمل الأمثلة: التفاف المعادن الأساسية والتغليف طبية معقمة وبطانات القرص المرن، والمغلفات عالية الأداء ومنتجات القرطاسية.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Suzhou Swan Lake Felt Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.swanlakefelt.com
Home > Products > Nonwoven > Spunbond Nonwoven

Spunbond Nonwoven

Product categories of Spunbond Nonwoven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spunbond Nonwoven, Anti-Slip Spunbond Nonwoven suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Eco-Friendly Pet Spunbond Nonwoven R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Polypropylene Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic bag inside, Poly bag outside

Supply Ability: 50 tons per day

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Polypropylene Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric Nonwoven fabrics are engineered fabrics that may have a limited life, single-use fabric or a very durable fabric. Nonwoven fabrics provide specific functions such as absorbency, liquid repellence, resilience,...
Expert Manufacturer of Spunbond Nonwoven
Agriculture Nonwoven for Greenhouse Screen or Plant Nursery

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Double Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per day

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Agriculture Nonwoven for Greenhouse Screen or Plant Nursery Detailed Description: *Material: 100%polypropylene or Polyester *Weight: 10-200GSM *Width: Maximum 3.2 meters *Color: White or black Advantages of using Nonwoven for Agriculture: 2% or 3%...
China Manufacturer of Anti-Slip Spunbond Nonwoven
China Spunbond Nonwoven Suppliers

Spunbond Nonwoven fabrics are produced by depositing extruded, spun filaments onto a collecting belt in a uniform random manner followed by bonding the fibers. The fibers are separated during the web laying process by air jets or electrostatic charges. The collecting surface is usually perforated to prevent the air stream from deflecting and carrying the fibers in an uncontrolled manner. Bonding imparts strength and integrity to the web by applying heated rolls or hot needles to partially melt the polymer and fuse the fibers together. Since molecular orientation increases the melting point, fibers that are not highly drawn can be used as thermal binding fibers. Polyethylene or random ethylene-propylene copolymers are used as low melting bonding sites. Spunbond products are employed in carpet backing, geotextiles, and disposable medical/hygiene products. Since the fabric production is combined with fiber production, the process is generally more economical than when using staple fiber to make Nonwoven fabrics.

In general, high molecular weight and broad molecular weight distribution polymers such as PP, PET, Polyamide, etc. can be processed by spunbonding to produce uniform webs. Medium melt-viscosity polymers, commonly used for production of fibers by melt-spinning, are used.

Spunbond fabrics are characterized by tensile, tear, and burst strengths, elongation-to-break, weight, thickness, porosity and stability to heat and chemicals. These properties reflect fabric composition and structure. Comparison of generic stress-strain curves of thermally bonded and needle-punched fabrics shows that the shape of the load-strain curves is a function of the freedom of the filaments to move when the fabric is placed under stress.

*Related Products:Nonwoven With Pvc Dots,Dotted Nonwoven.

APPLICATIONS

i) Automotive

Today spun bonded webs are used throughout the automobile and in many different applications. One of the major uses of spun bonded webs in automobile is as a backing for tufted automobile floor carpets. The spunbonded webs are also used for trim parts, trunk liners, interior door panel, and seat covers.

ii) Civil Engineering

The civil engineering market segment remains the largest single market spunbond webs, constituting over 25% of the total. Spunbonded civil engineering webs cover a multiple of related uses, such as, erosion control, revestment protection, railroad beds stabilization, canal and reservoir lining protection, highway and airfield black top cracking prevention, roofing, etc. The particular properties of spunbonded webs - which are responsible for this revolution - are chemical and physical stability, high strength/cost ratio, and their unique and highly controllable structure which can be engineered to provide desired properties.

iii) Sanitary and medical

The use of spunbond web as a coverstock for diapers and incontinence devices has grown dramatically in the past decade. This is mainly because of the unique structure of spunbond, which helps the skin of the user stay dry and comfortable . Additionally, spunbond webs are cost effective over other conventional nonwovens. Spunbond web, as coverstock, is also widely used in sanitary napkins and to a limited extent in tampons.

In medical applications many traditional materials have been replaced by high performance spunbonded webs. The particular properties of spunbonded webs, which are responsible for medical use, are: breathability; resistance to fluid penetration; lint free structure; sterilizability; and, impermeability to bacteria. Medical applications include: disposable operating room gowns, shoe covers and sterilizable packaging.

iv) Packaging

Spunbonded fabrics are widely used as packaging material where paper products and plastic films are not satisfactory. The examples include: metal-core wrap, medical sterile packaging, floppy disk liners, high performance envelopes and stationery products.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier