Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Dichtung und Dichtung Filz

Dichtung und Dichtung Filz

Produktkategorie von Dichtung und Dichtung Filz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Dichtung und Dichtung Filz , Nadel gelocht Aramid Dichtung Filz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochtemperatur Preoxidized Dichtung Filz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
300 Grad schwer entflammbar Filz mit Acrylkleber
  • Marke: Schwanensee
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pieces per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
300 Grad schwer entflammbar Filz mit Acrylkleber Material: 100 % Pre oxidierte FaserIn Kohlefaser-Produktion, eine Faser, die Ergebnisse aus einer relativ niedrigen Temperatur (200 – 500 ° C) Wärmebehandlung in Gegenwart von Sauerstoff, die die...
Filz Dichtung Streifen Öldichtung
  • Marke: Schwanensee
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pieces per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
Filz Dichtung Streifen ÖldichtungFilz Dichtungsmaterial findet sich häufig in alten Stationärmotoren, schalten Sie unten, Gas und Öl Gerät, wo es verwendet, um eine Dichtung rund um Metall-Gleitlager zu bilden um Öl entweichen zu verhindern....
Dichtring für Dämpfung fühlte
  • Marke: Schwanensee
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pieces per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
Dichtring für Dämpfung fühlteUnsere Abdichtung und Dichtung sind in der Regel aus einem flachen Material gemacht, ein Blatt aus Polyester, Pre-oxidierte Faser, Aramid, Zylon oder PTFE fühlte.Filz Dichtungsmaterial findet sich häufig in alten...
Hohe Temperatur bereits oxidierten schwarz Filz Dichtung für Kamado
  • Marke: Schwanensee
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pieces per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
Hohe Temperatur oxidiert schwarzer Filz Dichtung für Kamado Unser Produkt coverwendet für Kamado Dichtung Mmonly. MerkmaleSchwer entflammbar, limitierender Sauerstoffindex beträgt mehr als 45 %, 3 Minuten in der Flamme 900 Grad verträgtHohe...
China Dichtung und Dichtung Filz Lieferanten

Unsere Dichtung und Dichtung sind in der Regel aus einem flachen Material gemacht, ein Blatt aus Polyester, Pre-oxidierte Faser, Aramid, Zylon oder PTFE fühlte.

Dichtung Filz Material findet sich häufig in alten Stationärmotoren, schalten Sie unten, Gas und Öl Gerät, wo es verwendet, um eine Dichtung rund um Metall-Gleitlager zu bilden um Öl entweichen zu verhindern. Filz-Scheiben ist es, Lärm und Schall absorbieren. Fühlte sich Ringe zur Schmierung oder als Staub Dichtungen. Stanzteile zu versiegeln und Lager in Elektromotoren schmieren.

Dichtung Filz Material dient vor allem mechanisch, mechanisch und elektrisch, elektrisches Gerät, das Elektrowerkzeug, der Luft-und Raumfahrt, der Krieg Industrie macht, Teil der und so weiter Instrument Messgeräten Gerät, Kommunikations-Ausrüstung, Textile Ausstattung, Laser-Instrument, automatische Steuerung, medizinisches Instrument, Automobil und erdbebensichere.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.swanlakefelt.com
Home > Products > Sealing and Gasket Felt

Sealing and Gasket Felt

Product categories of Sealing and Gasket Felt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sealing And Gasket Felt, Needle Punched Aramid Seal Felt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Temperature Preoxidized Gasket Felt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
300 Degree Flame Retardant Felt with Acrylic Adhesive

Brand: Swan lake

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 500 pieces per day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

300 Degree Flame Retardant Felt with Acrylic Adhesive Material: 100% Pre-oxidized Fiber In carbon fiber production, a fiber that results from a relatively low temperature (200–500°C) heat treatment in the presence of oxygen, which converts the...
Expert Manufacturer of Sealing And Gasket Felt
Felt Sealing Strip Oil Seal

Brand: Swan lake

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 500 pieces per day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Felt Sealing Strip Oil Seal Sealing felt material is commonly found in old stationary engines, switch bottom, gas and oil equipment where it used to form a seal around plain metal bearings in order to prevent oil escaping. Felt washers is to absorb...
China Manufacturer of Needle Punched Aramid Seal Felt
Felt Sealing Ring for Damping

Brand: Swan lake

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 500 pieces per day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Felt Sealing Ring for Damping Our Sealing and Gasket are normally made from a flat material, a sheet felt made from polyester, pre-oxidized fiber, aramid, zylon or PTFE. Sealing felt material is commonly found in old stationary engines, switch...
High Quality High Temperature Preoxidized Gasket Felt China Supplier
High Temperature Pre-oxidized Black Felt Gasket For Kamado

Brand: Swan lake

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 500 pieces per day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

High Temperature oxidised Black Felt Gasket For Kamado Our product commonly used for kamado gasket. Characteristics High flame retardant, limiting oxygen index is greater than 45%, can tolerate 3 minutes in the 900 degrees flame High thermal...
Professional Manufacturer of Heatproof Felt Gaskets
China Sealing and Gasket Felt Suppliers

Our Sealing and Gasket are normally made from a flat material, a sheet felt made from polyester, pre-oxidized fiber, aramid, zylon or PTFE.

Sealing felt material is commonly found in old stationary engines, switch bottom, gas and oil equipment where it used to form a seal around plain metal bearings in order to prevent oil escaping. Felt washers is to absorb noise and sound. Felt rings for lubrication or as dust seals. Stamped parts to seal and lubricate bearings in electric motors.

Gasket felt material is mainly used in mechanically, mechanical and electrical, the electric appliance, the power tool, the aerospace, the war industry makes, part the and so on instrument measuring appliance, communication equipment, textile equipment, laser instrument, automatic control equipment, medical instrument, automobile and quakeproof.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier