Suzhou Swan Lake Felt Co., Ltd يتقلص-- مقاوم البوليستر فيلت,أزهر، النقاط، دعم، فيلت,البوليستر النقاط دعم فيلت
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > غير الانسجتي > إبرة لكمات غير الانسجتي > تقلص مقاومة البوليستر زهرة النقاط دعم ورأى

تقلص مقاومة البوليستر زهرة النقاط دعم ورأى

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام

معلومات أساسية

مواد: 100٪ بوليستر

استعمال: منسوجات منزلية

ميزة: موثبرووف, مكافحة سحب, مضادة للبكتيريا, مكافحة ساكنة, ضد للماء, مكافحة المسيل للدموع, تنفس, صديقة للبيئة

نمط: نقطة

تقنيات: الإبر اللكم

عرض: 58/60 "

درجة: مستورد

OEM: ACCEPTABLE

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: بي حقيبة داخل كيس المنسوجة خارج لكل لفة

إنتاجية: 25 TONS PER DAY

علامة تجارية: بحيرة البجع

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو / الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50 TONS PER DAY

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 5603939000

ميناء: SHANGHAI,TAICANG

وصف المنتج

تقلص مقاومة البوليستر زهرة النقاط دعم ورأى


ميزة المنتج
الحرف المواد الزخرفية مع ارتفاع الكثافة شعرت انتعاش قوي ليس من السهل أن تنهار عن كثب والتبت الرماد، أنواع مختلفة من الألوان مشرق، نقية، التجاعيد بعد للطي دون التجاعيد، لا تشوه. يرصد لدينا الألياف الكيميائية شعر 100٪ ألياف البوليستر إبرة تكنولوجيا المعالجة. سنوات عديدة من الإنتاج المهني، جودة المصنع، يمكنك أن تطمئن، لا نستطيع ان نقدم لون بطاقة، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. لدينا مصنع الصباغة الخاصة، وقت التسليم قصير، جودة مضمونة، وأدنى سعر.


صورة التفاصيل

3

شركتنا تعمل اساسا في الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ومنتجات الألياف الخاصة. غير-- نسج نسيج شريحة، قطع، إبرة غير-- نسج المنتجات؛ السجاد قاعدة القماش؛ البطانيات، السيارات الداخلية القماش، الخ، ويمكن استخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة للعملاء تجهيز جميع أنواع فلتر القماش. لدينا إنتاج على المدى الطويل من مختلف الأغراض الخاصة غير المنسوجة المنتجات تشمل أساسا إبرة شعر، ألياف البوليستر التيلة، نومكس، كيفلر وغيرها من المواصفات والنماذج، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال حماية البيئة، المعادن، الاسمنت، الصك، البترول والصناعات الكيماوية الخ.

هذا النوع من الألياف الكيميائية شعرت مصنوعة من ألياف البوليستر. فمن على نحو سلس وحتى. نسيجه على حد سواء لينة وصعبة، ومرونة الألياف جيدة، واللمس هو مريح. التي أدلى بها عملية الوخز بالإبر.
شعرت مرنة ويمكن استخدامها لصدمة برهان، عزل الصوت، الختم، الحشو، الحفاظ على الحرارة والديكورات المنزلية.
شعر لديه خصائص هيكل مستقر، ليس من السهل أن تفقد، ويمكن استخدامها كما قماش أسفل السجاد، أسفل الأرض، أسفل القماش البلاط وهلم جرا.
شعر هو المدمجة، المسام الصغيرة ومرنة في سمك. ويمكن استخدامه كما حصيرة العزل جيدة.

إبرة لكمات غير-- نسج النسيج، المنتج غنية ومتنوعة، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع مجالات الإنتاج والحياة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة على نحو أفضل، الشركة تعتمد المعدات المتطورة عالية السرعة الوخز بالإبر الوخز بالإبر جنبا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا التقليدية، دفعت موظفي التكنولوجيا الرقمية أكثر من عشر سنوات خبرة في الإنتاج لتوظيف فريق الإنتاج، والابتكار. من أجل ضمان الجودة، بولي طويلة بدءا من المواد الخام، حدد عالية-- جودة الألياف الكيماوية، عمليات الإنتاج موحدة، خطورة الانضباط الإنتاج، التفتيش العينات العادية وغيرها من التدابير، على استعداد لتنمو مع عملائنا والأصدقاء. باب العرض / الوزن / نقطة البلاستيك زهرة نمط / اللون يمكن تخصيصها، يمكن خصيصا.


معلومات المصنع

سوزو سوان ليك فيلت كو.، لت. وقد تم تصنيع منتجات المنسوجات منذ عام 1996.
سوان بحيرة هي الشركة المصنعة مع كامل في قدرات المنزل من تصميم وتطوير وانتاج إبرة كمات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة، والسجاد المنسوجات المنزلية والصناعية مقاومة للحرارة شعر. لدينا مؤخرا 6 مجموعات من خطوط الإنتاج غير المنسوجة، 20 خطوط إنتاج السجاد و 5 خطوط الإنتاج الصناعي شعرت، 2 المضادة للانزلاق منقط آلات (الصينية أوسع آلة منقط).
سوان بحيرة هي منتج ومورد الرائدة من جودة عالية إبرة لكمات الأقمشة غير المنسوجة، وقد طبقت منتجاتنا في المنسوجات المنزلية والهندسة المدنية والنقل والبناء وصناعة الملابس. لدينا على مدى years` الخبرة في إبرة كمات غير المنسوجة الأقمشة الإنتاج.
وبفضل التعاون بين الباحثين والمهندسين من جامعة الصين للنسيج، في أوائل عام 2000، استثمرت سوان ليك خطوط الإنتاج الجديدة للتطبيقات ذات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة تشمل إنتاج الألمنيوم والصلب، والصناعات الكيماوية، والصناعات الدوائية، وصناعات الأغذية، ومجالات الآلات الدقيقة.


خدمتنا

يمكن توفير عينة مجانية لتقييم الجودة.
المهنية و خبرة التوجيه الفني و الخدمة يمكن توفيرها.
لأجل أقل من 50000 متر مربع، المهلة ستكون أقل من 7 أيام.

صورة المنتج
  • تقلص مقاومة البوليستر زهرة النقاط دعم ورأى
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Jo Xu
    Ms. Jo Xu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Suzhou Swan Lake Felt Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.swanlakefelt.com
Home > Products > Nonwoven > Needle Punched Nonwoven > Shrink-resistant Polyester Flower Dots Backing Felt

Shrink-resistant Polyester Flower Dots Backing Felt

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Basic Info

Material: 100% Polyester

Usage: Home Textile

Feature: Mothproof, Anti-Pull, Anti-Bacterial, Anti-Static, Waterproof, Anti-Tear, Breathable, Eco-Friendly

Pattern: Dot

Technics: Needle-Punched

Width: 58/60"

Grade: Imported

OEM: ACCEPTABLE

Additional Info

Packaging: PE bag inside woven bag outside per roll

Productivity: 25 TONS PER DAY

Brand: SWAN LAKE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: JIANGSU/ CHINA

Supply Ability: 50 TONS PER DAY

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 5603939000

Port: SHANGHAI,TAICANG

Product Description

Shrink-resistant Polyester Flower Dots Backing Felt


Product advantage
Crafts decorative material with high density felt strong rebound is not easy to collapse closely and Tibet ash, various kinds of colors bright, pure, wrinkle after folding without wrinkles, no deformation. Our chemical fiber felt is made of 100% polyester fiber needle processing technology. Many years of professional production, factory quality, you can rest assured, we can provide color card, can also be customized according to customer requirements. Our own dyeing factory, delivery time is short, quality is guaranteed, and the lowest price.


Detail Image

3

Our company mainly engaged in non-woven fabrics and special fiber products. Non-woven fabric slice, cut, needle non-woven products; carpet base cloth; blankets; automotive interior cloth, etc., and can use advanced technology for customers processing all kinds of filter cloth. Our long-term production of various special purpose non-woven products mainly include needle felt, polyester staple fiber, Nomex, Kevlar and other specifications and models, are widely used in environmental protection, metallurgy, cement, instrument, petroleum and chemical industry etc.

This kind of chemical fiber felt is made of polyester fiber. It is smooth and even. Its texture is both soft and hard, fiber elasticity is good, and the touch is comfortable. Made by acupuncture process.
The felt is flexible and can be used for shock proof, sound insulation, sealing, padding, heat preservation and home decoration.
The felt has the characteristics of stable structure, not easy to loose, and can be used as carpet bottom cloth, floor bottom, tile bottom cloth and so on.
The felt is compact, small pore and flexible in thickness. It can be used as a good insulation mat.

Needle punched non-woven fabric, the product is rich and varied, and is widely used in all fields of production and life. In order to better meet the needs of different customers, the company adopts advanced equipment high speed Acupuncture Acupuncture Combined with traditional technology, digital technology personnel paid more than ten years experience in production to hire the production team, and innovation. In order to ensure quality, poly long starting from raw materials, select high-quality chemical fiber, standardized production processes, serious production discipline, regular sampling inspection and other measures, is willing to grow with our customers and friends. Door width / weight / point plastic flower pattern / color can be customized, can be specially made.


Factory Information

SUZHOU SWAN LAKE FELT CO., LTD. has been manufacturing textile products since 1996.
SWAN LAKE is the manufacturer with full in house capabilities of designing, developing and producing needle punched non woven fabrics, home textile carpets and industrial heat resistant felt. We recently have 6 sets of non woven production lines, 20 carpets production lines and 5 industrial felt production lines, 2 anti slip dotted machines (Chinese widest dotted machine).
SWAN LAKE is a leading producer and supplier of high quality needle punched non woven fabrics, our products have applied in home textile, civil engineering, transportation, construction, garment industry. We have over decades` experience in needle punched non woven fabrics production.
With the cooperation of the researchers and engineers from China Textile University, in early 2000, SWAN LAKE has invested the new production lines for high temperature applications include aluminum and steel production, chemical, pharmaceutical industries, food industry and the precise instrument areas.


Our Service

Free sample can be provided for quality evaluation.
Professional and experienced technical guidance and service can be provided.
For the order less than 50000 square meter, the lead time would be less than 7 days.

Looking for ideal Shrink-resistant Polyester Felt Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flower Dots Backing Felt are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polyester Dots Backing Felt. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Nonwoven > Needle Punched Nonwoven

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier