Meta-Aramid-Filz

Produktkategorie von Meta-Aramid-Filz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Meta-Aramid-Filz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Meta Aramid Nomex Filz-Schleifklotz
  • Marke: Swan Lake
  • Verpakung: Kleiner Plastikbeutel pro STÜCK im Karton draußen
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 PCS per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
Meta Aramid Nomex Filz-Schleifklotz Unser Produkt coMmonly verwendet für die erste Tabelle und dem Forepart Auslauf Tabelle der Aluminium Extrusion Linien. Meta-Paramid wie Nomex und verwandte Aramid Polymere sich auf Nylon beziehen, aber...
Hitzebeständige industrielle Sleeve für Alu-Profil
  • Marke: Swan Lake
  • Verpakung: Plastiktüte im Karton draußen
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000m per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
Hitze beständig industrielle Hülse für Alu-ProfilMeta-paramid wie Nomex und verwandte Aramid Polymere sind im Zusammenhang mit Nylon, aber aromatischen Backbones haben und daher sind härter und haltbarer. Nomex ist das erste Beispiel einer...
Schürze NOMEX für Decke-Art Hitze-Transfer-Drucker
  • Marke: Swan Lake
  • Verpakung: Kleiner Plastikbeutel pro Stück im Karton draußen
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 PCS per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
Schürze NOMEX für Decke-Art Wärme Drucker Übertragen Material: 100 % Nomex mit glatter Oberfläche,Vorteile :Ausgezeichnete Temperaturbeständigkeit Hochleistungs.Langlebigkeit Leben und Abrasive Widerstand.Glattere Oberfläche für...
NOMEX Punch Hochtemperatur Luft Filter Nadelfilz
  • Marke: Swan Lake
  • Verpakung: Plastiktüte im Karton draußen
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000m per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001
NOMEX Nadel Punch Hochtemperatur Luftfilter fühlteEinen Filter Stoff oder Papier gebildet von synthetischen Fasern, die nach dem Zufallsprinzip orientiert. In der Regel zusammengehalten durch ein Bindemittel. Technische Gewebe, die eine begrenzte...
China Meta-Aramid-Filz Lieferanten
Meta-Paramid wie Nomex und verwandte Aramid Polymere sich auf Nylon beziehen, aber aromatischen Backbones haben, und daher härter und haltbarer sind. Nomex ist das erste Beispiel einer Meta-Variante von der Aramide (Kevlar ist ein Para-Aramid). Im Gegensatz zu Kevlar Nomex kann nicht während der Fadenbildung ausrichten und ärmeren Stärke hat. Allerdings hat es hervorragende thermische, chemische und Strahlung Widerstand für ein Polymermaterial. Die Brandbekämpfung und Fahrzeug racing Branchen mithilfe Nomex erstellen Bekleidung und Ausrüstung, die intensiven Hitze standhalten können. Nomex ist auch für seine akustischen Qualitäten verwendet worden, während der Vermietung niedrigere Frequenz teilweise pass durch die Baumkronen Deckenbaldachin Nomex spiegelt hohen und mittleren Frequenz Ton, Bereitstellung von Nachhall. Wie Nomex Gürtel.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.swanlakefelt.com
Home > Products > High Temperature Felt > Meta-aramid Felt

Meta-aramid Felt

Product categories of Meta-aramid Felt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Meta-Aramid Felt, Air Filter Felt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nomex Filter Felt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Meta Aramid Nomex Felt Pad

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Shrink Plastic Bag per PCS inside, Carton outside

Supply Ability: 200 PCS per day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Meta Aramid Nomex Felt Pad Our product commonly used for the initial table and the forepart of run-out table of the aluminium extrusion lines. Meta-paramid like Nomex and related aramid polymers are related to nylon, but have aromatic backbones, and...
Expert Manufacturer of Meta-Aramid Felt
Heat Resistant Industrial Sleeve For aluminium profile

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic Bag inside, Carton outside

Supply Ability: 1000m per day

Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Heat Resistant Industrial Sleeve For aluminium profile Meta-paramid like Nomex and related aramid polymers are related to nylon, but have aromatic backbones, and hence are more rigid and more durable. Nomex is the premier example of a meta variant...
China Manufacturer of Air Filter Felt
Apron NOMEX  for Blanket-Type Heat Transfer Printer

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Shrink Plastic Bag per PCS inside, Carton outside

Supply Ability: 200 PCS per day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Apron NOMEX for Blanket-Type Heat Transfer Printer Material: 100% Nomex with Smooth Surface Advantages: Excellent high temperature resistant performance. Long service life and abrasive resistance. Smoother Surface for Heat Transferring The service...
High Quality Nomex Filter Felt China Supplier
NOMEX Needle Punch High Temperature Air Filter Felt

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic Bag inside, Carton outside

Supply Ability: 1000m per day

Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

NOMEX Needle Punch High Temperature Air Filter Felt A filter cloth or paper formed of synthetic fibers randomly oriented. Usually held together by a binder. Engineered fabrics that may be a limited life, single-use fabric, and typically lack...
Professional Manufacturer of Nomex Belt
China Meta-aramid Felt Suppliers
Meta-paramid like Nomex and related aramid polymers are related to nylon, but have aromatic backbones, and hence are more rigid and more durable. Nomex is the premier example of a meta variant of the aramids (Kevlar is a para aramid). Unlike Kevlar, Nomex cannot align during filament formation and has poorer strength. However, it has excellent thermal, chemical, and radiation resistance for a polymer material. Both the firefighting and vehicle racing industries use Nomex to create clothing and equipment that can withstand intense heat. Nomex has also been used for its acoustic qualities, a ceiling canopy of Nomex reflects high and mid frequency sound, providing reverberation, while letting lower frequency sound partially pass through the canopy.Such as Nomex Belt.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier