Suzhou Swan Lake Felt Co., Ltd شعر الديكور,شعر البوليستر الأثاث الديكور,شعر الديكور غير المنسوجة,شعر غير فورمالدهايد الزخارف الملونة

شعر الديكور

فئة المنتج من شعر الديكور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شعر الديكور, شعر البوليستر الأثاث الديكور الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شعر الديكور غير المنسوجة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مكافحة زلة شعر حصيرة الكلمة Textilene مع النسخ

مكافحة زلة حصيرة الكلمة Textilene مع دعم شعرالنسيج Textilene هي أساسا مصنوعة من PVC عالية الجودة، ومقاومة للحرارة، والمضادة للانزلاق، ومثبطات اللهب، لا السم، قوة عالية، والألوان الزاهية وتتلاشى ابدأ، مقدار ثبات اللون "الصف الخامس" أو أعلاه،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نمط Textilene باب نونسكيد حصيرة

نمط Textilene باب نونسكيد حصيرةالميزات الرئيسية1. لطيفة وملونة للماء [تسلين] شبكة. يمرعبرنظام ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.2 المنتجات الخضراء. الو الإطار مع مسحوق المغلفة. إعادة دورة والبيئية3. كبيرة تحميل، 920pcs/40HQ. مع رخيصة الثمن4. مش شعبية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الزفاف الأبيض والأخضر الأحمر الممر عداء السجاد

الزفاف الأبيض والأخضر الأحمر الممر عداء السجادالمواد الخام: ألياف البوليستر أو الألياف البولي بروبيلين، والمطاطنطاق الوزن: 220-800gsmنطاق عرض: 1-4 مطول كل لفة: 20-60 مترا، أو مخصصةلون: أي لون متاحموك: 2000SQM كل لونلماذا لنا؟1-عالية الجودة وبأسعار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السجاد التجاري العادي للمعرض وحفل الزفاف

السجاد التجاري العادي للمعرض وحفل الزفافتستخدم كفندق السجاد، السجاد غرفة نوم، السجاد مكتب، السجاد السينما، معرض السجاد، والسجاد كازينو، سجادة مكتب، بار السجاد، السجاد نادي ليلة، الغرفة البحرية أو أخرى مماثلة السجاد، السجاد التجاري، اجتماعات ولائم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شعرت ملكة الديكور لينة نسيج غير منسوج

شعرت ملكة الديكور لينة نسيج غير منسوجمزايالون مشرق، توحيد لون سطح غامض، قابلة للطباعة، ومقاومة لسحق عالية الجودة من ناحية الشعور.الصديقة للبيئة، المضادة البكتيريامنخفض موكمن السهل أن تقطع للطفلتفاصيل المنتج خدماتناويمكن تقديم عينة مجانية لتقييم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المشهد اللوحة المطبوعة السجاد ديكور الجدار

المشهد اللوحة المطبوعة الجدار الديكور السجادمجموعة الشتاء 2016 مع تصميم المناظر الطبيعية الرسم الزيتي!يمكنك وضع اللوحة المفضلة الخاصة بك على السجادة!ثلاثة خطوة للحصول على التصميم الخاص بكالخطوة 1: إرسال التصميم الخاص بك إلينا!الخطوة 2: اختر "النسيج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نسيج الطباعة الرقمية للجدار الديكور

الرقمية الطباعة نسيج للجدار الديكورنمط نسيج جديد الخريف والشتاء 2016اختر لنا!نحن المصنع؛ فعالة ومبتكرة مصمم الفريق؛ نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة؛ خدمة الإنترنت التقنية المهنية؛ أي بريد أو رسالة سوف يكون ردا في غضون 8 ساعات؛ سعر تنافسي المصنع؛ 5 سنوات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شعر الديكور الموردين

مزايا لدينا السجاد شعر المطبوعة

  • متقدم كامل اللون جت معدات رقمية مطبوعة؛
  • مع التكنولوجيا مطبوعة فريدة من نوعها، ومنع يتلاشى مع نمط الأزياء؛
  • سهلة التنظيف. الجاف بسرعة. بلي جيدة. غسل جيدا؛
  • مع المضادة لكشف النسخ؛
  • عالية الجودة NBR المساندة هو مقاومة للانزلاق بشكل فعال؛
  • المضادة للبكتيريا، ﻭﺍﻟﺍﺳﺗﺍﺗﻳﻛﻳﻫ، العفن الإثبات، يرجى للطفل؛
  • مقاومة للماء ومقاومة للنفط ووصمة عار.

أسئلة وأجوبة

1-السؤال: هل هناك كمية أمر الحد أدنى؟
الجواب: لا، نحن ننتج بدءاً من قطعة واحدة. سوف تكون كمية نظام مثالي لإنتاج 100sqm أو أكثر.
2-السؤال: ما هو حجم شعار حصيرة؟
جواب: لدينا "الحصير شعار مخصص" يأتي في عرض قياسي من 40، 60، 70، 83، 103، 136، 200 سم. عرض خاص والأشكال تخضع لرسوم إضافية.
3-السؤال: هي بالضبط هناك قيم اللون للون الخلفية؟
جواب: في مخطط اللون يمكن أن تجد قيم اللون للتعرف الدقيق على اللون (RGB و Pantone) حصيرة الفردية الخاصة بك (الخلفية فضلا عن الدافع). ج 4-الطباعة أو الألوان الأخرى أيضا قابلة للتطبيق.
4-السؤال: ماذا عن تصميم الرسوم البيانية؟
جواب: تتركز الشعار أو النص كبيرة قدر الإمكان على حصيرة إلا إذا كنت من أجل شيء آخر. ويتم اختيار ألوان الشعار أو النص من مخططنا الألوان القياسية – مشابهة لألوان الشعار الخاص بك قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت لا تريد اللون الأصلي للشعار الخاص بك حصيرة، يمكنك اختيار واحد آخر من مخططنا اللون.
5-السؤال: ما هو نوع ملف طلب للقيام بحصيرة شعار؟
الجواب:-ملفات الصور: JPG, TIF, PSD أو EPS؛ BMP, PCX، تفحص الصور (على الأقل 300 نقطة في البوصة، 10x15cm مشرق، والحد الأدنى).
يرجى ملاحظة: كافة التخطيطات ممكن متوسطة وكبيرة كمنتجة إذا لم يؤمر بخلاف ذلك. في بعض الأحيان يضطر تخطيطات أن تتكيف مع عملية الإنتاج. عادة ما تؤثر هذه التعديلات على النص. الرسائل يجب أن يكون على الأقل 4 سم يمكن قراءتها على حصيرة. تجنب تركيبات من الألوان مشابهة جداً مع التباين قليلاً، مثل البحري والأسود.
6-السؤال: كيف يمكن طباعة العمل الحصير؟
جواب: الحصير فارغة أساسا بيضاء. الحصول على طباعة مع التصميم الخاص بك الفردية وفقا للاحتياجات. الأسلوب مشابه تماما لطباعة الحبر النفاث. ولذلك يرجى التحقق سطح المتاحة والدافع وراء الإفراج بشكل دقيق جداً.
7-السؤال: هل الحصير الشحذ؟
الجواب: الحصير دائماً يكون متفوقا مصنوعة من المطاط، إلا إذا كنت تريد حصيرة دون الشحذ. بسبب هذا الشحذ يكمن حصيرة صراحة في الكلمة. المواد التي ثابتة؛ ويمكن خفض الحصير دون يجري مبلى. وهذا ممكن ولكن غير مستحسن بسبب خطر التعثر.
8-السؤال: كيف العديد من الألوان يمكن أن يقبل؟
جواب: يمكن طباعة الحصير لدينا حوالي 12 لوناً والتسعير نفسه بغض النظر عن وجود من لون واحد أو ألوان 12.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Suzhou Swan Lake Felt Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.swanlakefelt.com
Home > Products > Decoration Felt

Decoration Felt

Product categories of Decoration Felt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Decoration Felt, Polyester Furniture Decoration Felt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nonwoven Decoration Felt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Anti Slip Textilene Floor Mat with Felt Backing

Brand: Swan lake

Packaging: Plastic Bag inside, Carton outside

Supply Ability: 8000 SQM per Day

Min. Order: 5000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Anti Slip Textilene Floor Mat with Felt Backing Textilene Fabric is mainly made from high quality PVC, which is heat-resistant, anti-skid and, flame-retardant,no poison, high strength,bright colour and never fade, colour fastness amount to Grade V...
Expert Manufacturer of Decoration Felt
Digital Printing Tapestry for Wall Decoration

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic bag inside, Poly bag outside

Supply Ability: 2500 sqm per day

Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Digital Printing Tapestry for Wall Decoration 2016 Fall and Winter New Tapestry Pattern CHOOSE US! We are manufactory; Efficient and innovative Designer Team; Strictly Quality Control System; Professional Technical Online Service; Any mail or...
China Manufacturer of Polyester Furniture Decoration Felt
Pageant Decoration Soft Non Woven Fabric Felt

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic bag inside, Poly bag outside

Supply Ability: 50 tons per day

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Pageant Decoration Soft Non Woven Fabric Felt Advantages Bright color, color uniformity, fuzzy surface, resistant to crushing and printable, high quality hand feeling. Eco-friendly, anti-Bacteria Low MOQ Easy to be cut for child Product Details Our...
High Quality Nonwoven Decoration Felt China Supplier
Red White and Green Wedding Aisle Runner Carpet

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic bag inside, Poly bag outside

Supply Ability: 50 tons per day

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Red White and Green Wedding Aisle Runner Carpet Raw Material: Polyester fiber or polypropylene fiber,Latex Weight Range: 220-800gsm Width Range: 1-4m Length per roll: 20-60m, or customized Color: Any color available MOQ: 2000SQM per color Why us? 1....
Professional Manufacturer of Non-Formaldehyde Colorful Decoration Felt
Commercial Plain Carpet for Exhibition and Wedding

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic bag inside, Poly bag outside

Supply Ability: 50 tons per day

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Commercial Plain Carpet for Exhibition and Wedding Used as hotel carpet, bedroom carpet, office carpet, cinema carpet, exhibition carpet, casino carpet, office carpet, bar carpet, night club carpet, marine room or other similar carpets, commercial...
Expert Manufacturer of Decoration Felt
Landscape Painting Printed Wall Decoration Carpet

Brand: Swan Lake

Packaging: Plastic bag inside, Poly bag outside

Supply Ability: 2500 sqm per day

Min. Order: 1 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Landscape Painting Printed Wall Decoration Carpet 2016 Winter Collection with Landscape Oil Painting Design! You can put your favourite painting on the Carpet! Three Step to Get Your OWN DESIGN Step 1: Send Your design to us! Step 2: Choose your OWN...
Polyester Furniture Decoration Felt Export
Textilene Pattern Nonskid Door Mat

Brand: Swan lake

Packaging: Plastic Bag inside, Carton outside

Supply Ability: 8000 SQM per Day

Min. Order: 5000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Textilene Pattern Nonskid Door Mat Main Features 1.Nice and colorful waterproof teslin mesh. Colorfast and uv resistant . 2.Green Product. Alu frame with powder coated. re-cycle and environmental 3.Big loading , 920pcs/40HQ. With cheap price...
Competitive Nonwoven Decoration Felt China Supplier
China Decoration Felt Suppliers

Advantages of Our Printed Felt Carpet

  • Advanced Full Color Jet Digital Printed Equipment;
  • With unique printed tech, prevent fading with fashion pattern;
  • Easy to clean. Dry quickly. Good wearability. Launder Well;
  • With Anti Slip Backing;
  • High Quality NBR backing is Slip-resistant effectively;
  • Antistatic, Anti-bacterial, Mildew proof, kindly to child;
  • Waterproof, oil-proof and stain resistance.

Q&A

1. Question: Is there a minimum order quantity?
Answer: No, we produce starting from one piece. An ideal order quantity for production would be 100sqm or more.
2. Question: What's the size for a logo mat?
Answer: Our Custom Logo Mats come in Standard widths of 40, 60, 70, 83, 103, 136, 200cm. Special widths and shapes are subject to a surcharge.
3. Question: Are there exact color values for the background color?
Answer: In the color chart you can find the color values for the exact identification of the color (RGB and Pantone) for your individual mat (background as well as motive). Other colors or 4c-printing is also workable.
4. Question: What about the graphic design?
Answer: The logo or the text is centered as big as possible on the mat except you order something else. The colors of logo or text are chosen from our standard color chart – as similar to the colors of your logo as possible. If you don`t want the original color of your logo for the mat, you can choose another one from our color chart.
5. Question: What kind of file request to do a logo mat?
Answer: Image-files: JPG, TIF, PSD or EPS; BMP, PCX, scanned images (at least 300 DPI, bright, minimum 10x15cm).
Please note: All layouts are produced centered and as big as possible if not ordered otherwise. Sometimes layouts have to be adapted to the process of production. Usually these adaptations affect the text. Letters have to be at least 4 cm to be readable on the mat. Avoid combinations of very similar colors with little contrast, e.g. marine and black.
6. Question: How does the printing of mats work?
Answer: The blank mats are basically white. They get printed with your individual design according to requirements. The method is quite similar to ink jet printing. Therefore please check your available surface and the release motive very accurately.
7. Question: Do the mats have an edging?
Answer: Mats always have an edging made of rubber, except you want a mat without edging. Due to this edging the mat lies plainly on the floor. The material is firm; the mats can be cut without being frazzled. This is possible but not recommended because of the danger of stumbling.
8. Question: How many colors can accept?
Answer: Our mats can be printed around 12 colors and the pricing is same no matter there is one color or 12 colors.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jo Xu Ms. Jo Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier